Hello! Welcome to shenyang jingui foundry official website!

Shenyang jingui casting factory

Product

Contact

Shenyang jingui casting factory

Telephone: 18940018888

Phone: 13889888886

Telephone: 024-62908888

Fax: 024-87880508

Email address: sjj8000@sohu.com

Website:en.syjgzz.com

Address: no. 15, liaozhong commercial street, shenyang city

Website construction and maintenance: 18202401465

Ductile casting

Your current location: Home >> Products >> Ball mill cast iron

Ductile casting

  • Classification:Ball mill cast iron

  • Click:
  • Date:2018/07/03
  • Inquiry
Detailed

Ductile casting

Spheroidal graphite casting has absolute advantage in strength. Ductile iron has a tensile strength of 60k, while cast iron has a tensile strength of only 31k. Ductile iron has a yield strength of 40k, while cast iron does not show a yield strength and eventually breaks. Ductile iron is far superior to cast iron in strength - cost ratio.

The strength of ductile iron is comparable to that of cast steel. Ductile iron has higher yield strength, and its yield strength is at least 40k, while cast steel's yield strength is only 36k. In most municipal applications, such as water, salt water and steam, ductile iron is more resistant to corrosion and oxidation than cast steel. Because of the spheroidal graphite microstructure of ductile iron, ductile iron is superior to cast steel in reducing vibration, so it is more beneficial to reduce stress. An important reason to choose ductile iron is that ductile iron is cheaper than cast steel. The low cost of ductile iron makes it more popular, more efficient and less expensive to process.

As an alternative to steel, ductile iron was developed in 1949. Cast steel contains less than 0.3% carbon, while cast iron and ductile iron contain at least 3%. The low carbon content in cast steel prevents the carbon present as free graphite from forming structural sheets. The natural form of carbon in cast iron is free graphite sheet form. In ductile iron, the graphite sheet is changed into tiny spheres by special treatment. The improved sphere gives ductile iron better physical properties than cast iron or steel. It is the spheroidal microstructure of carbon that makes ductile iron have better ductility and impact resistance, while the inner flake form of cast iron causes no ductility of cast iron. The best ductility can be obtained by ferrite matrix.

Therefore, ductile iron pressure containing parts are treated with annealing cycle through ferrite, the inside of the nodular cast iron spheres can also eliminate iron internal flake graphite is easy to produce fracture phenomenon. In microscopic photos of ductile iron, cracks can be seen marching to the graphite ball and ending. In ductile iron, these graphite balls are known as "crack terminator" because of their ability to prevent fractures.

Tag:Ductileiron,ductilecasting,ductilecastingwholesale

Browse:

24H

hotline

18940018888

13889888886

024-62908888

Qr code

Phone: 18940018888

             13889888886

Telephone: 024-62908888

Email address: sjj8000@sohu.com

Address: no. 15, liaozhong commercial street, shenyang city

Fax: 024-87880508

Copyright © http://en.syjgzz.com/ Shenyang golden tortoise foundry Specializing inGray iron castings,Ball cast iron,Foundry,Welcome to inquire!
辽ICP备16018779号Powered by Clouds platform  Technical Support:KaiHong technology
Share 一键分享

您好!欢迎访问沈阳金龟铸造厂官方网站!

铸造厂家

产品分类

热门关键词

联系我们

沈阳金龟铸造厂

电话:18940018888

手机:13889888886

电话:024-62908888

传真:024-87880508

邮箱:sjj8000@sohu.com

网址:www.syjgzz.com

地址:沈阳市辽中商业街15号

网站建设维护:18202401465

球墨铸件

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 产品中心 >> 球磨铸铁

球墨铸件

  • 所属分类:球磨铸铁

  • 点击次数:
  • 发布日期:2018/03/12
  • 更多
  • 在线询价
详细介绍

球墨铸件在强度方面具有绝对的优势。球墨铸铁的抗拉强度是60k,而铸铁的抗拉强度只有31k。球墨铸铁的屈服强度是40k,而铸铁并没有显示出屈服强度,并且最终出现断裂。球墨铸铁的强度-成本比远远优于铸铁。

球墨铸铁的强度和铸钢的强度是可比的。球墨铸铁具有更高的屈服强度,其屈服强度最低为40k,而铸钢的屈服强度只有36k。在大部分市政应用领域,如:水、盐水、蒸汽等,球墨铸铁的耐腐蚀性和抗氧化性都超过铸钢。由于球墨铸铁的球状石墨微观结构,在减弱振动能力方面,球墨铸铁优于铸钢,因此更加有利于降低应力。选择球墨铸铁的一个重要的原因在于球墨铸铁比铸钢成本低。球墨铸铁的低成本使得这种材料更加受欢迎,铸造效率更高,也较少了球墨铸铁的机加工成本。

作为钢的替代品,1949年人类开发了球墨铸铁。铸钢含碳量少于0.3%,而铸铁和球墨铸铁含炭量量则至少为3%。铸钢中的低含碳量使得作为游离石墨存在的碳不会形成结构薄片。铸铁内的碳天然形式是游离石墨薄片形式。在球墨铸铁内,这种石墨薄片通过特殊的处理方法变化成微小的球体。这种改进后的球体使得使得球墨铸铁比铸铁和钢相比具有更加优异的物理性能。正是这种碳的球状微观结构,使得球墨铸铁具有更加良好的展延性和抗冲击性,而铸铁内部的薄片形式导致铸铁没有展延性。通过铁素体基体可获得最佳的展延性。

因此,球墨铸铁的压力负载部件都经过铁素体化退火周期的工艺处理后,球墨铸铁内部的球状结构也能够消除铸铁内部的薄片石墨容易产生的裂缝现象。在球墨铸铁的微观照片中,可以看见裂缝游行到石墨球后终止。在球墨铸铁行业内,这些石墨球称为“裂缝终结者”,因为它们具有阻止断裂的能力。

相关标签:球墨铸铁,球墨铸件,球墨铸件批发

最近浏览:

相关新闻:

24H

服务热线

18940018888

13889888886

024-62908888

铸造厂家二维码

手机:18940018888

           13889888886

电话:024-62908888

邮箱:sjj8000@sohu.com

地址:沈阳市辽中商业街15号

传真:024-87880508

Copyright © http://www.syjgzz.com/ 沈阳金龟铸造厂 专业从事于灰铁铸件,球磨铸铁,铸造厂家, 欢迎来电咨询!
辽ICP备16018779号Powered by 祥云平台  技术支持:凯鸿科技
在线客服
分享 一键分享